Tears of Blood

My younger days of joy

My younger days of grace

My younger days of love

My younger days of innocence

 

Walking along the pavement

With my face towards the floor

Down in despair, deep within myself i seem lost

has i face towards the ground

I see a puddle of water or should i say a puddle of rain

Either way the ground is filled with liquid

That is indeed clear and clean

 

Has a child jumpin unto it or over it

Was the fun thing to do no matter what

A joyful smile that could not be ruined by anything even me getting wet

 

These day i remain cautious of my own appearance

with my smile to be ever present when surround by those who knows me not

 

Has a drop of liquid starts to fall down to the ground

I look up to the sky so see no cloud hovering around

So there should be no way for it to rain

I face towards puddle again

With another drop of liquid comes falling

 

This time the puddle turns red

Which is quite odd if i may say

As if an experiment is being done on the ground

reminiscing of my days in science class

having one substance with another substance colliding together

forming something ever so majestic

 

Before i could step over and away from it

To mind my own business

i hear a voice cracking in pain

A voice in distress

Choking up and sniffling

 

Straight ahead he stand

His elbow dripping blood

his hands covering his face

My thoughts of him being injured and wound

i cant just walk by to mind my own business

I look to comfort and assist him the best i can

 

offering him a piece of cloth

to cover up his wound to stop his bleeding for the mean time

letting him know that i am in the process of calling an ambulance for him

“There is no need to cover your face, cry no more for all will be okay.”

 

His response

With his face still covered by his hands

“Yes, i am hurt”

“An ambulance can not help”

“Yes my face has a reason to be covered, my tears cannot be stopped”

“Your words of all will be okay, are just words i have heard so many times, and yet here i am again in tears”

“Let’s get this straight, you are not my comforter”

 

i felt quite offended at the statement he made

not knowing how to react but i did have a respond

“I may not be your comforter, that is only because you accept me not as your comforter, would you not agree?”

With his response being

“Yes! I agree”

i questioned him

“Will you then at least be willing to give me a chance?”

having him to question my own question

“Why should i give you a chance?”

 

i took a step forward

with my eyes closed

having my hand stretched forth

at this moment i was in prayer

i open my eyes to answer his question

 

I am the true vine

Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.

As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love.

If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love.

These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full.

If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you.

Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you.

ye also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning.

To the end i am sorry there is fact no end when comes to dwelling in me

 

Has you have heard the words i speak

Take heed to this one i command you

 

Remove your hand from your face

For you are blessed with my presence

Allow your eyes to witness the Glory that awaits you in the distance

but know that it is in fact not that distant

as you dwell with me

 

at this point i hope you have

at least come to see and know whom i am

For him to respond

my eyes open witnessing your glory

my heart seems ever so stable

my arms no longer tremble

i do have a question of my is that

your visit to my life was now not before

 

having to answer him

with my constant knowing was not known to you

for you remind deaf and blind to my words

this day i say an opening inviting me greatly

for the spirit i instilled in you

was crawling calling out for help through the desert

he was left in alone

i have one question in this moment

i want you to answer through your living

 

All are called

few are chosen

will you be the chosen?

 

but wait

as i speak these words

why is it my eyes remain seeing you with your hands covering your face

and blood still dripping down to the ground?

 

 

That is because you are no longer looking at a stranger

for the being you have been looking at all this while is yourself

in your own mirror

 

A man dripping tears of blood

for all his eyes ever see are lies

that is digging out his very being out of him

Sliding all the way down to his elbows onto the ground

A man blind in his pain

A man that has lost hope

 

Yet still willing to try and hope in something

Just something

If not anything

 

A man speaking with the holy spirit all this time

Yet not realising he is the lonely man

Dripping tears of blood

 

A man that truly seeks to be comforted

Yet knows nowhere to receive such comfort

Sorry i mean a man that truly seeks to be comforted

But has remained blind in darkness

To ignore all comfort that stand aside calling on his name

 

You have just been shown your own reflection

How you choose to ignore and reject it

as we have spoken now

Will you come to invite me to heal you

For your blood is being wasted.

Allow me to replenish you

With my blood that is everlasting blessed

 

i hold out this water can

to pour my spirit on you

and you shall be cleansed and full of my grace

now and forever more

amen!

 

Leave a Reply

