Salvation

Lost, but not lust

Hate, to never be loved

Distress blocking out comfort

devil to overcome God

Claiming a God, i no longer believe he existed

Or in fact to have never existed

 

my life

Is my life

Live as i see fit

Fit i am

Fit- Found in a trap

A trap i set for myself

By myself I shall escape

 

For my mistake

Are to  be corrected by my own hands

So leave me be

For i,  i will always be

And you to intervene is becoming a nuisance

You  are non important

For my life reigns without your presence

Your wasted presence

On my freedom

 

Living how i can

And how i will always be

For always i will be living

While you die in your own despair of never being saved by no one

And nothing

 

She walks to be lost

She seeks to be not be found

She is and and was

And will always be the woman

That is after life and never able to grab onto it

 

‘Never Ever’  to be a word ever spoken

Yet ‘Ever’ came into her life

To make it lasting

‘Everlasting’ it has become to be

‘Never ever’ is one thing that no longer exist

For everlasting she is dressed in white

Full of purity and grace screams her salvation

Grace that is undeserving

With flesh ever so deceiving

And will always be defeated

 

Pleasing God to be a goal that can be reach

My” number one” i claim Him to be with my words

yet my action doesn’t always relay to him

Unforced to love him

Him to be ever so welcoming into his presence

 

Allow me to lay in my bed

Filled with grief

Laying in my bed all cold

So under my duvet

For such sweet warmth

My ears always open to hear his voice calling on my name

To wake up

Accepting him in my life

My one and only groom of life

Knocks on my door

Never worry to fix myself up to open up for him

For accepted i am the way i am

Yet for his love to radiate unto me

As i come face to face with my love

 

Salvation is worth having that’s healthy and blessed in His love,

cherish His grace and His love

We are human that is lost

Yet found in His everlasting grace that last forever more

 

What would i be called?

To continuously dwell in my sin

Yet claim to still be saved

Leave a Reply

