Sincerely Speaking

A day came

I converse with this young brother of mine

Within this time we give each other under the total grace of the Lord

We speak in tune

As I stand still with my lips to be silently

Listening deeply to this young man speak

Allowing such honesty in him to speak in truth

Having to understand his words

With his words of truth of him to be in need of help

The want and need to live so  righteously

Righteously living a life to live right with this God who lives to honestly please him

Having his steps to be so peaceful in this world

To Honestly know his home is not planted in here

But remains above his head

Having to lay his eyes above to see  God

To know no wall is tall enough To block  God

Yet with such a world planting the Big Bang trying to cover up a Big God

With his days in this life

To live so lonely in this world

Having no acceptance from anyone

To be ridiculed

To be mocked

To be a minority

As one he truly is

Having to try so hard not to look shameful before people

yet Every time condemnation

Is to be Continuously thrown at him

To Never be good enough

Here I am standing and listening

For judgement i am to not lay upon him

For yes i know

Awful he may be

Yet thy Lord shows His love towards Him

So  indeed he is to grow in Gods merciful grace

With his Days of pain

Not knowing his purpose to still be living

Living in the question of

Who is this God?

Why serve a God that is unseen?

Who am I?

What’s my purpose in this life?

Questions that needs answers

So my  brother please

Remember to inhale and exhale

For his grace is never far apart

As for your question

as i have listened to your complaints please let me share my joy

So this God you ask of

God

To be the Everlasting

As in Everything to last when it comes to him

No end in His merciful presence

How he beautifully

Does things in ways that can’t be described

But understand it is by Him alone

About the unseen God you mentioned

To serve an unseen God

But not unseen

As seeing Him, everyday we can beautifully do

Having to see the beauty He surely created in this world

The way he forms the stars

How he orders the moon and sun

To orbit around us

With such beauty of his Creation

To include you & I

To be beauty of His image

My brother

My brother

This brother of mine

To have been i

I, to be a guy

Just a guy

To be so empty inside

To be a blank canvas

Yet with God painting me in His glorious Grace

filling me with the knowledge of

Knowing He is life

I, to have been born in sin

Accepted His saving grace

So washed me He did

To only be born Saved

Royal nation I am

For a Priesthood I am to be in his name

Having to purposely

Give my all to you

For the all of you

Only cleanses

The dirt in me

To only be cleansed

By The blood of you

So

The death of Christ

To be in me

With such resurrection

To uplift me

Having such testimony of His blessing in me

Hear me in my prayer of

But help me in my prayer

“Search me, O God, and know my heart; Try me, and know my anxieties; And see if there is any wicked way in me, And lead me in the way of everlasting.”

To my people

I plead you to not gloat over

Me in my days

Of misfortune

To my God

My Lord My God be with me

Like a Mighty Warrior who saves

take great delight in me

in your love no longer rebuke me

but rejoice over me with singing

My Lord my God

I praise you

The more

I live on

For in your hands

I am to be lost no more

Yours sincerely Tobi

John 1:1

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

John 1:3-5

All things were made though Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made.

In Him was life, and the life was the light of men.

And the light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.

Psalm 105: 4-5

Seek the Lord and His Strength; seek His face evermore!

Remember His marvellous works which He Has done, His wonders, and the judgement of His Mouth.

Exodus 14: 14

The Lord will fight for you, and you shall hold your peace.

Joshua 1:8

This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it.

Psalm 121: 1 – 2

I will lift up my eyes to the hills, from whence comes my help?

My help comes from the Lord, who made heaven and earth.

Leave a Reply

