A homily from Faith

Hello, I’m Faith
I see your hardship
Your pain
Your worries
Your hate
There seems to be no room
For me to enter
I come to fight for you
Not against you
I was sent to set you free
From them all

Yes
You are God’s Child
Meaning having me
Would include the family
Of love
Hope
Joy
Blessing
Peace
Patience

We basically come together
We come for you
We Love you

I have News
A future News
I Faith
Come to give you hope
Come to give you safety
Come to give you goodness

I only come from the Heavenly Father
Who awaits your presence
So would you please
Stop trying to do it all yourself
I promise you
It won’t be a good ending
But
You know the merciful Father
Is worthy to be
Trusted On
Have faith
I know it’s very hard
And you want it when you want it

But His Love
Shows because
He does it when you need it
He has plans for you
Trust In Him
Let me come in

Here is
The shield of Faith
Thy father has got for you
Plus these others
Armour
And belt of truth
The truth of Faith
Have faith in God
And you’ll be fine

Good news of peace
God is protecting you
Sword of spirit
Read the word of God
We have doubts to slay
Helmet of Salvation
You’re in good hands;
God’s Hands!

You’re broken?
Come to Church
Hear the word of God
You’re weak?
Get on your knees
Pray to God
He is the listener that answers

Trouble will hit you hard, but
As I am faith
While you have me
You’ll be just fine
Don’t give in
Don’t give up
Stand strong
Stay faithful
As the Elohim’s faithfulness
Is waiting for you
To come back to Him

So yeah
More trouble will come
But God wants you
To get that warrior out of you
Fight doubt
Hope in the Lord
Believe in the Lord
Have faith in Him
I know you can do it
As Christ is in you

*Remember you have friends to help you remain Faithful

By Tobi Ajadi

Leave a Reply

